Matthew Santoro Replies!

Merry Monday!

This is going to be quick. I would just like to inform you all of the greatness that was bestown upon me Saturday night.

So in case you all didn’t know, I’m a huge fan of Matthew Santoro. In fact I’ve seen all his videos and have unintentionally learnt how to mimic his cute Canadian accent.

Speaking of cute.

I mentioned him in a tweet on Saturday and, low and behold, he replies!

Is this not the sweetest thing you've ever seen?

Is this not the sweetest thing you’ve ever seen?

Excuse me while I fangirl myself into a coma.
In fact this event has inspired me to do an official “YouTuber of the Week” starring him.

Stay tuned for that!

As always, stay fresh.

What's Your Opinion?

